Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The Lighthouse of Broward is very grateful for the outstanding leadership of our board of directors.  This group of dedicated professionals lead the charge in accomplishing our mission of enhancing the lives of individuals who are blind and visually impaired.

Aaron See

Timothy J. Moffat, JD, MBA

Erica Ricketts

Dr. Sarah Wellik

Immediate Past President
Daniel Trottman

Margarita Castellon

John Dunnuck

Von Freeman

Scott McCullough

Judge Kathleen McHugh

General James Monroe

Ilian Obregon

Dr. Nicole Patterson, O.D.

Maria Pierson

Colonel Robert "Stu" Stewart

Ellyn Drotzer, President and CEO

Special Advisors:

Carmen Miller, President

Bryan Hughes

Linda Lewis

Judge Eileen O'Connor

Dr. Robin Shorrock, O.D.

Shane Sweet

Daniel Trottman

Les Weil

Corporate Documents